Kirkkovaltuusto 2019-2022

puheenjohtaja Eeva Liisa Hellsten
varapuheenjohtaja Jones Pohjanvuori


Aittola Eija
eija.aittola@pp.inet.fi
040 554 4428


Anttila Auli
auli.anttila@saunalahti.fi
040 517 8178

 Auvinen Maija
maija.auvinen@pp.inet.fi
040  523 7609

Harjunpää Juhani
juhani.harjunpaa@gmail.com 
041 545 3451

Hellsten Eeva Liisa   
eeliihellsten@gmail.com
040 509 0854


Höök Jorma

jorma.hook@gmail.com
050 593 8649
    

Immonen Anne      
anne.immonen7@gmail.com
050 573 0926

Jormanainen Pekka
pekka5262@gmail.com
040 825 7955

Kurki Henna
henna.kurki@outlook.com
040 779 4420


Lehtonen Kari-Veli

kariveli.lehtonen@gmail.com
050 582 3105

Liimatta Timo
timo.liimatta@gmail.com
040 707 4605      

Lindgren Anne 
anne.lindgren@luukku.com
0400 437 069

Majaranta Kari
kari.majaranta@kolumbus.fi
0400 485 690

Metsäterä Heidi
heidimetsatera@hotmail.com
040 838 1815

Mäkelä Pertti 
pm.riihimaki@elisanet.fi
050 559 1291

Mäkelä Tapio
tamakela@outlook.com
040 837 9602

Nahkuri Miia 
miia.nahkuri@gmail.com
040 825 5967   

Nummela Esko 
050 436 2961

Nummela Leif      
leif.nummela@uusitie.com
050 556 3813


Ojanen Reima
reima.ojanen@gmail.com
050 347 9501

Pahkala Ritva
ritva.pahkala(at)elisanet.fi
040 566 9906

Pitkänen Suvi  
singery10@gmail.com
040 757 5625

Pohjanvuori Jones
jones.pohjanvuori@me.com
0400 476 472

Portin Ismo   
ismo.portin@wippies.fi
044 375 5375

Raninen Jarno  
jarno.raninen@kolumbus.fi
050 380 3597

Ruuskanen Kristina
kruu63@gmail.com 
050 463 0617


Räsänen Niilo

niilo.rasanen@sekl.fi
0500 484 473

Räsänen Päivi
paivi.rasanen@eduskunta.fi
050 511 3065

Sauramäki Sanna
sannasauramaki@yahoo.com
044 539 9543

Sihvonen Mervi
mervi.sihvonen@autosorsa.fi
040 593 7422


Sinivuori Timo
timo.sinivuori@kolumbus.fi
0400 511 534

Snellman-Tenhunen Pirjo-Liisa
tenhunen.tuulikki@gmail.com
040 707 7351


Takala Riitta
takala_riitta@hotmail.com
050 373 9366